معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

Ningbo Yongxiang Plastics Industry Co. ، Ltd هي مؤسسة مهنية تعمل في إنتاج العديد من أجهزة الرش البلاستيكية والبلاستيك ومنتجات الطلاء الكهربائي والمنتجات البستانية ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج عدة سلاسل ومئات الأنواع من بخاخ الزناد ، بخاخ الأنف ، بخاخ الفم ، بخاخ ضباب ومضخة محلول ، كشركة مصنعة محترفة تشارك في تغليف مطابقة صالون التجميل والأدوية ومنتجات الغسيل.لديها معدات تشكيل ممتازة ، وقولبة بالحقن ، وتجميع خالٍ من الغبار وتشغيل تلقائي ، مع نطاق إنتاج يومي يصل إلى أكثر من 600000 وحدات من سلسلة من المنتجات يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة واليابان ودول أخرى.

ff

تمتلك الشركة مجموعات كاملة من معدات التصميم تتراوح من تصميمات القوالب الفريدة والتصنيع إلى التشكيل بالحقن الأوتوماتيكي والتجميع والاختبار واكتساب العملاء المحليين والدوليين بمنتجاتها عالية الجودة لسنوات عديدة من خلال الاعتماد على حياتها على جودة المنتج والاستفادة من احترافها .

لقد كنا دائمًا ملتزمون بمبدأنا المتمثل في "خلق الجودة عمليًا وبشكل مثالي ؛ مشاركة التنمية بشكل متناغم وتدريجي" ، من أجل التطوير المستمر للابتكار بروح احترافية ، والسعي للبناء في مؤسسة دولية في صناعة البخاخات من خلال الاعتماد على التكنولوجيا والمعدات العالية ، الاستثمار في الأجهزة والبرامج عالية الجودة والجودة الممتازة.

نأمل بصدق أن نعمل مع الشركاء في جميع أنحاء "القارات السبع والمحيطات الخمس" جنبًا إلى جنب.

f

إنتاج

شركات تغليف الرش المحترفة ، المعدات المثالية ، المواهب الراقية ، الإدارة المعقولة ، تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الرائعة. تعرف على توقعات العملاء لمنتجات Yongxiang. نحن نؤمن دائمًا بقوة فعل شيء واحد بقلبنا ، دع Yongxiang تنتج إنه يتحسن.

مبيعات

فريق تسويق ممتاز ، دع المزيد من العملاء يعرفون Yongxiang ، يستخدمون منتجات Yongxiang ، يشعرون بخدمة Yongxiang عالية الجودة. لا تبيع Yongxiang المنتجات بشكل داخلي ، ولكن أيضًا تولي مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتجربة استخدام العملاء. نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل العملاء يتطورون في تعاون سعيد.

s

نحن لا نبيع المنتجات فقط ، بل نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لتجربة المستخدم!

About Us

Company Profile

Ningbo Yongxiang Plastics Industry Co.,Ltd is a professional enterprise engaged in the production of various plastic sprayers, plastics, electroplating products and horticultural products, is specializing in the production of several series and hundreds of types of trigger sprayer,nasal sprayer,oral sprayer,mist sprayer and lotion pump,as a professional manufacturer engager in matching packaging of beauty salon,medicine and washing products.It has excellent molding equipment,injection molding,dust-free assembly and automatic operation,with daily production scale up to more than 600,000 units of series of products.Products are exported to the United States,Japan and other countries.

ff

The company has complete sets of design equipments ranging from unique mold designs,manufacturing,to automatic injection molding,assembly and testing and acquires domestic and international customers with its quality products for many years by relying its life on product quality and taking advantage of its professionalism.

We have been always adhering to our tenet of “creating quality practically and perfectly;share development harmoniously and progressively”,to continuously develop innovation with professional spirit,and strive to build into an international enterprise in sprayer industry by relying on high technology and equipments,high-quality hardware and software investment and excellent quality.

We sincerely hope to work with partners all over “seven continents and five oceans”hand in hand.

f

Production

Professional spray packaging enterprises,perfect equipment,high-end talent,reasonable management,exquisite production technology.Meet customers’expectations of Yongxiang products. We always believe in the power of doing one thing with our heart,let Yongxiang produce It’s getting better.

Sales

Excellent marketing team,let more customers know Yongxiang,use Yongxiang products,feel Yongxiang’s quality service.Yongxiang not inly sell prodycts,but also pay more attention to customers’use experience.We strive to make cutomers develop in happy cooperation.

s

We don’t just sell products, Pay more attention to user experience!